Reception Hall

May 11, 2009 at 5:13 pm (Uncategorized)

http://www.krccatering.com/facilitytour.html

This is the place! We have both the upper bar area and the lower area booked.  Make sure you view the 360 virtual image!

Also, shoes: Off white/ivory for the ladies, brown for the boys

I also looked into hotel rooms today, we’re reserving a block at Courtyard by Marriott.  However, sidenote, I wanted to have all of my attendants stay with me in my cozy apartment Friday night at least, if at all possible.

Also! Holly, Katie, Mom ,and I are dress shopping Wednesday.  I know the rest of you probably can’t make it, but! The place we’re going to has a webcam set up that streams 24/7!  Let me know, but if you want me to, I can text you when we get to the place (probably around 3 or 4 Wednesday afternoon) and you can get online and view what I’m trying on and text your opinions!

Here’s the website to get to the webcam:

http://www.bridalandformalinc.com/webcams.asp

I think that’s all for now! Good gracious!

Leave a Reply

